Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Julio Rivas

Julio Rivas

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julio Rivas
"I called for a quote and Kathy helped me and provided great information. Thank you, I highly recommend contacting her for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Alejandra Toledo

Alejandra Toledo

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandra Toledo
"I called the office to get a quote and Kathy was very helpful and profesional. Thank you for the information given. I will definitely be switching my policies there."
Profile photo of Claudia Duenas

Claudia Duenas

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Claudia Duenas
"Monce is a great agent i reccomend her service always"
Profile photo of Mike Ayala

Mike Ayala

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Ayala
"Amazing customer service always just call away Monce Sánchez has been my go to for all my insurance needs !"
Profile photo of Dany Garcia

Dany Garcia

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dany Garcia
"Thank you, Stephanie, for your outstanding service and patience thank you for answering all my questions -I highly recommend her 10/10"
Profile photo of Wendy Rojas

Wendy Rojas

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Rojas
"Good services Stephanie excellent!👍"
Profile photo of Blanca Rodriguez

Blanca Rodriguez

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Blanca Rodriguez
"I recommend State Farm, I called for a quote and I spoke to Stephanie, she was very helpful and gave me detailed information. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Javier Michel

Javier Michel

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Javier Michel
"I had a great experience working with Stephanie she was very helpful and responsive to all my questions and my needs, she is also helping me with a COI. Great Service, Thanks a latte"
Profile photo of Yaneli Mora

Yaneli Mora

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yaneli Mora
"Monce has been such a huge help with getting us a wonderful deal on our car insurance ! Excellent customer service and transparent throughout the process. Highly recommend coming here to get great deals and well as never to having to deal with bad customer service."
Profile photo of HELEN MACIAS

HELEN MACIAS

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by HELEN MACIAS
"So far so good the staff here is very warm an welcoming. What really impresses me is this team is very supportive of one another. Each staff member I have worked with provides easy, and efficient ways to process any updates I may need. At Thanksgiving they sent out a very beautiful card to my home I've recieved many cards over the years but this one had a genuine hometown feel to it. Denise, Melissa and Staff, Thank you to you all from your Happy customer. Helen Macias."
Profile photo of Jose Menjivar

Jose Menjivar

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Menjivar
"5 Star service from Stephanie Rojas at State Farm in Whittier. I’ve been a loyal client of State Farm for over 15 years because of agents like Stephanie and Denise. I have multiple insurance lines with them and their rates are very competitive. If you’re looking for great rates and service, give them a call. You won’t regret it. Thank you Stephanie and Denise!! 😀"
Profile photo of Cielo Beltran

Cielo Beltran

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cielo Beltran
"Monce Sánchez helped me and my family get a great rate for our auto insurance, extremely thankful she was kind and very professional thank you once again."
Profile photo of Susan Arevalos

Susan Arevalos

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Arevalos
"Kathy Toledo is an amazing sales rep and very Knowledgeable. She took the time to explain my policy and now I am an informed customer."
Profile photo of Emily Casas

Emily Casas

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Casas
"Exceptional customer service !! I was completely impressed with her professionalism and customer service. Stephanie helped me find the perfect bundle for my home and auto based on my needs and budget ."
Profile photo of Michelle Vargas

Michelle Vargas

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Vargas
"Definitely the best insurance agency I’ve been with. All the girls are attentive to my needs every time I call. Specifically I’ve been working with Stephanie Rojas. She provided me with explanations of my coverages and got me the right policies to fit my needs. Def recommend her!"
Profile photo of Sergio Lopez

Sergio Lopez

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sergio Lopez
"Ms. Kathy has consistently provided exceptional support in addressing all of my insurance requirements. Her profound expertise and professionalism are truly commendable. I have confidently referred both friends and family to her services, and we collectively express our utmost satisfaction in having Ms. Kathy as our insurance agent."
Profile photo of Destiny Rodriguez

Destiny Rodriguez

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Destiny Rodriguez
"Stephanie was such a great help! She gave me all the information I needed for my insurance. I would highly recommend her :)"
Profile photo of Carlos Morales

Carlos Morales

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Morales
"Great costumer service I recommend"
Profile photo of Ashley Rojas

Ashley Rojas

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Rojas
"Getting insurance was so easy at this location . Stephanie was so friendly and answered all my questions and doubts I had thank you for getting me covered ."
Profile photo of Adolfo Morales

Adolfo Morales

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adolfo Morales
"Very professional and friendly they help and answered all my questions. I recommend this State Farm Location Melissa thank you for your help. I'm glad you're my Agent"
Profile photo of Maria Ahumada

Maria Ahumada

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Ahumada
"I’ve been curious about the types of insurances available and what would work best for my lifestyle. Coming to Melissa with these questions helped me feel at ease when narrowing down what I needed. Thanks again for your help!"
Profile photo of Vane Alvarez

Vane Alvarez

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vane Alvarez
"Outstanding insurance service for sure! Melissa gave me the best for my money, she greeted me with great energy and made my process easy!"
Profile photo of Cindy Morales

Cindy Morales

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Morales
"I had the best experience with Melissa. She helped me with all my needs. Getting insurance with her was so easy and stress free!"
Profile photo of Melanie Ahumada

Melanie Ahumada

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Ahumada
"Melissa was very helpful and profesional her service was great!! I recommend reaching out to her for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Yadira Coronado

Yadira Coronado

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yadira Coronado
"Very nice person she help me perfectly"