Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Denise Cardoso

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Denise Cardoso

5 out of 5 (18 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rosie Ruiz

Rosie Ruiz

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I strongly recommend this office for your insurance needs…. Abel was very polite and professional, process was fast and the quote he gave me for my business was perfect for my budget."
Profile photo of Luis Chong

Luis Chong

May 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had an amazing experience! Ana and Denise helped me! Every interaction was friendly, professional and helpful!! They took time to find my needs, give me options that best fit my needs. Would 1000% recommend Denise’s office to anyone looking for insurance and a trusted long term agent who know what they are doing! Thank you to the Cardoso State Farm team!!!"
Profile photo of Vick Vicious

Vick Vicious

May 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Denise and her team are the best in the game, don’t hesitate to give them a call if you are looking for car,home,or life insurance. This team is who you need to call, they are friendly and super professional. They will answer all your questions and provide you whit the best quote in town."
Profile photo of Sonia Morales

Sonia Morales

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Denise is super professional and attentive and takes the time to answer any questions and give you the best options for you. Would 100% recommend!"
Profile photo of Hector Ramos

Hector Ramos

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you to Denise and her team not only is the customer service amazing but she really cares about what she does. Would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Brenda Blanco

Brenda Blanco

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Denise & her team were incredibly helpful in finding and providing me with an insurance plan that perfectly suits my needs. They were friendly & available at every turn, answering all the questions I had in a respectful manner. I recommend this location for anyone looking for great deals, and great customer service."
Profile photo of Gaby Palaviccini

Gaby Palaviccini

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, great team, and overall caring and kind people."
Profile photo of Veronica Ochoa

Veronica Ochoa

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Denise and her team are prompt, professional and attentive. Denise cares about your needs and is there for you, she is impeccable. Denise will guide you and walk you through any process you need assistance with. I was rear-ended on Christmas Eve, and she was right there with me, guiding me on exactly what to do. I highly recommend her as an experienced, knowledgeable agent."
Profile photo of tamara assaf

tamara assaf

November 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Denise is the absolute best!! She always helps with any questions i have and is always so so kind AND she gets the best deals! I recommend her to help any person with anything related to insurance. Thank you for all your hard work!"
Profile photo of Jamie Correa

Jamie Correa

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Denise and her team are wonderful! Very professional, personable and caring. The office is so welcoming and comfortable. Denise really makes you feel like family and makes getting insurance so easy and seamless."
Profile photo of clarisa ron

clarisa ron

May 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I got exactly what I needed. Alex is very professional and helped me get my auto and renters. I'm overall really happy with the service."
Profile photo of Carina Martinez

Carina Martinez

May 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chris was very helpful. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Chris Duenez

Chris Duenez

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ana helped me and my wife get started up a life policy and she had been super helpful through the whole experience!"
Profile photo of Carlos Garcia

Carlos Garcia

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Christopher really helped giving me a quote on my car & life insurance 👍 great work, keep it up"
Profile photo of Alex Lujan

Alex Lujan

October 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Switched from Allstate to State Farm and I’m so glad I did! Saving money and having my car and self fully covered helps me sleep at night and gives me peace of mind while driving. Thank you to the whole team for working with me!"